Teaching Staff

The Faculty list and their contact e-mails can be found here: https://masteres.ugr.es/neurocg/en/docencia/profesorado/listado?q=docencia/profesorado/listado

Faculty are mostly Full and Associate Professors from the Department of Experimental Psychology and the Department of Psychobiology. The rest of them are lecturers or postdoctoral fellows, all of them highly qualified in research and teaching. Supervisors for external internships in neuropsychology are accredited clinicians with many years of experience in neuropsychological assessment and rehabilitation. The full list of lecturers, supervisors, and internship centers can be found in the Master's Guide.