Profesorado

  • Listado detallado del profesorado
  • Universidad de Granada
    • Abadía Molina, Ana Clara, Prof. Titular de Universidad (acbadia@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Abadía Molina, Francisco, Prof. Titular de Universidad (fmolina@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Aptsiauri, Natalia, Prof. Titular de Universidad (naptsiauri@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Blanco López, Francisco Javier, Prof. Contratado Doctor de Universidad (fjblanco@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Cabrera Castillo, Mª Teresa, Catedrática de Universidad (tcabrera@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Cuadros Celorrio, Marta, Prof. Titular de Universidad (mcuadros@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • García Olivares, Enrique, Catedrático de Universidad (engarcia@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • López Nevot, Miguel Angel, Prof. Titular de Universidad (manevot@ugr.es),

    • Molina Pineda de las Infantas, Ignacio J, Catedrático de Universidad (imolina@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Núñez Torres, María Isabel, Catedrática de Universidad (isabeln@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Ortego Centeno, Norberto, Catedrático de Universidad (nortego@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Plaza Díaz, Julio Ramón, Investigador Posdoctoral de Universidad (jrplaza@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Ruiz Magaña, Mª José, Investigadora Posdoctoral de Universidad (mjruizm@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Ruiz Ruiz, Mª Carmen, Prof. Titular de Universidad (mcarmenr@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

  • Instituto López Neyra (CSIC)

    • Acosta Herrera, Marialbert, Investigador Postdoctoral CSIC (m.acostaherrera@ipb.csic.es),

    • Delgado Mora, Mario, Profesor de investigación CSIC (mdelgado@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • González Rey, Elena, Investigadora Ramón y Cajal CSIC (elenag@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Hernández López de Munain, Mª Cristina, Científico titular CSIC (chmunain@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Márquez Ortiz, Ana María, Científica Titular CSIC (anamaort@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Martín Ibáñez, Javier, Profesor de investigación CSIC (javiermartin@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Matesanz del Barrio, Fuencisla, Investigadora Contratada CSIC (lindo@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Rodríguez Vargas, José Manuel, Investigador Postdoctoral CSIC (jmrodriguez@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Sancho López, Jaime, Investigador Científico CSIC (granada@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Suñe Negre, Carles, Investigador Científico CSIC (csune@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

    • Zubiaur Marco, Mercedes, Científico titular CSIC (mzubiaur@ipb.csic.es), CV-ORCID

  • Profesores de otros Centros

    • Anderson, Per Olof, Fundación Progreso y Salud. Investigador “Programa Nicolás Monardes” (per.anderson@ibsgranada.es), CV-ORDIC

    • Carretero Coca, Rafael, Bayer-DKFZ Joint immunotherapy German Cancer Research Center, Heidelberg (r.carretero@Dkfz-Heidelberg.de),

    • García Lora, Ángel Miguel, SAS. Investigador I3 (amiguel.garcia@juntadeandalucia.es), CV-ORCID

    • García Perez, José Luis, Centro GENYO. Jefe de Grupo (jlgp@genyo.es), CV-ORCID

    • La Rocca, Giampiero, Università degli Studi di Palermo. Italy CV-ORCID

    • López Rivas, Abelardo, CABIMER Sevilla. Profesor de investigación CSIC(abelardo.lopez@cabimer.es), CV-ORCID

    • Martín Molina, Francisco, Centro GENYO. Jefe de Grupo (franciscomm@ugr.es), CV-ORCID

    • Parolini, Ornella Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore. Rome. Italy CV-ORCID

  • Profesores Invitados

    • Aijón Noguera, José, Universidad de Salamanca

    • Alcaide, Pilar, Tufts Medical Center. Boston, MA

    • Brown, Marion, Universidad de Oxford

    • Castells Guitard, Mariana, Harvard Medical School

    • de la Fuente García, Miguel Angel, Universidad de Valladolid

    • Korneluk, Robert, University of Ottawa

    • Lichtman, Andrew, Harvard Medical School

    • Lund, Frances, University of Rochester

    • Mackenzie, Alex, University of Ottawa

    • Malavasi, Favio, Universitá di Torino

    • Ruiz de Almodovar, Carmen, University of Heidelberg

    • Stuge, Tor B, University of TromsØ, The Arctic University of Norway

    • Terhorst, Cox, Harvard Medical School