Profesorado

Especialidad E1: Gestión Integral de Puertos y Costas / Integral Management of Ports and Coastal Zones

Baquerizo Azofra, Asunción /abaqueri@ugr.es

Delgado Ramos, Fernando / fdelgado@ugr.es

Díez Minguito, Manuel / mdiezm@ugr.es

Moñino ferrando, Antonio / amonino@ugr.es

Ortega Sánchez, Miguel / miguelos@ugr.es

Santiago Zaragoza, Juan Manuel / santi@ugr.es

Clavero Gilabert, María / mclavero@ugr.es

Millares Valenzuela, Agustín / mivalag@ugr.es

Lira Loarca, Andrea / aliraloarca@ugr.es

Magaña Redondo, Pedro / pmagana@ugr.es

López Ruiz, Alejandro / alopez50@us.es

Especialidad E2: Gestión Integral de Cuencas / Integral Management of River Basins

 

Ayuso Muñoz, José Luís / ir1aymuj@uco.es

Castro Orgáz, Oscar / oscarcastro@ias.csic.es

García Marín, Amanda / amanda.garcia@uco.es

Giráldez Cervera, Juan Vicente / ag1gicej@uco.es

Laguna Luna, Ana María / ana.laguna@uco.es

Pimentel Leyva, Rafael / rpimentel@uco.es

Polo Gómez, María José / mjpolo@uco.es

Soriano Jiménez, María Auxiliadora / ag1sojim@uco.es

Taguas Ruiz, Encarnación / ir2tarue@uco.es

Vanwalleghem, Tom / tom.vanwalleghem@uco.es

Especialidad E3: Aero-hidrodinámica de vehículos / Vehicle Aero-Hydrodynamics

Aguado Sánchez, José Antonio / jaguado@uma.es

Del Pino Peñas, Carlos / cpino@uma.es

Durán Martínez, Mario Javier / mjduran@uma.es

Fernández Feria, Ramón / ramón.fernandez@uma.es

González Loscertales, Ignacio loscertales@uma.es

Martínez Rodríguez, Jorge Luis / jlmartinez@ctima.uma.es

Ortega Casanova, Joaquín / jortega@uma.es

Parras Anguita, Luis / lparras@uma.es

Pérez Ruiz, Juan / jperez@uma.es

Rubio Hernández, Francisco / fjrubio@uma.es

Morales Rodríguez, Jesús / jesus.morales@uma.es

Especialidad E4: Flujos Geofísicos / Geophysical Flows