Profesorado

ProfesoresEmail
Dra. Encarnación Aguilar Ferrándize_aguilar@ugr.es
Dra. Inmaculada Alemán Aguileraialeman@ugr.es
Dra. Mª Jesús Álvarez Cuberomjesusac@ugr.es
Dr. Juan Carlos Álvarez Merinojuanca@ugr.es
Dr. Miguel C. Botella Lópezmbotella@ugr.es
Dra. Carmen J. García Garcíacjgarcia@ugr.es
Dra. Mª Carmen García Ríosmcgrios@ugr.es
Dr. Rafael Guisado Barrilaorguisado@ugr.es
Dra. Blanca Gutiérrez Martínezblancag@ugr.es
Dra. María Haber Uriartemariahaber@um.es
Dr. Javier Irurita Olivaresjavieri@ugr.es
Dra. Sylvia A. Jiménez Brobeiljbrobeil@ugr.es
Dr. Juan Manuel José Dominguezjmjosedominguez@yahoo.es
Dr. Daniel Linares Gireladlinares@ugr.es
Dr. José Antonio Lorente Acostajlorente@ugr.es
Dra. Rosa Mª Maroto Benavidesrmmaroto@ugr.es
Dr. Francisco Manuel Morales Rodríguezfmmorales@ugr.es
Dr. Miguel Ángel Motos Guiraomamotos@ugr.es
Dr. José Manuel Pérez Mármoljosemapm@ugr.es
Dr. Luís Ruiz Rodríguezlruizr@ugr.es
Dra. María Saiz Guinaldomsaiz@ugr.es
Dra. Marie Carmen Valenzacvalenza@ugr.es
Dr. Félix Zurita Ortegafelixzo@ugr.es
Profesores invitadosInstitución de origen
Dr. Luigi CapassoUniversidad de Chieti, Italia
Dra. Eugenia CunhaUniversidad de Coimbra, Portugal
Dra. Mª Dolores Garralda BenajesUniversidad Complutense de Madrid
Dra. Tzipi KahanaUniversidad Hebrea de Jerusalén, Israel
Dr. Bernard VandermeerschUniversidad de Burdeos, Francia